Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Amritsar Attractions  --  Golden Temple Amritsar Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

Ville sainte Amritsar

Amritsar, le coeur du Punjab - la ville de jeune-à-coeur, à croissance rapide et progressive frappe pour sa planification urbaine, bâtiments impressionnants avec le brise - façades de soleil, bâtiments bien-organisés et larges avenues délimitées par des arbres.

Le coeur de ville d'hôtel est idéalement situé à l'50 mtrs au Golden Temple célèbre du monde et à 20 mtrsau lieu Jallianwala Bagh. Le lieu avec l'aéroport -- kms. Gare -- kms. et stand d'autobus -- kms. L'endroit idéal de l'hôtel au centre de la ville, near Golden Temple and Jallian Wala Bagh also makes it quite popular amongst the tourists.

Golden Temple Amritsar
Golden Temple -- Harmander Sahib bien qu'il y ait un certain nombre de tombeaux sikhs dans et autour d'Amritsar, Golden Temple est le plus grand de toutes les attractions de touristes dans Amritsar.
Golden temple Amritsar

Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar
Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar Jallianwala Bagh : En 1919, la police des Anglais mise le feu aléatoirement sur une assemblée paisible des personnes s'est réunie dans la demande de la liberté, qui a tué des centaines d'hommes, les femmes et les enfants sur place. Les marques de balle sur les murets apportent vivant le conte torturant de la cruauté de la règle coloniale.

Durgiana Mandir Amritsar
Shree Lakshmi Narayan Mandir -- Durgiana Mandir est l'endroit le plus sacré dans le complexe entier de Durgiana. Les illuminations multi colorées de ce secteur la veille de Janam Ashtami, de Dussehra et de Diwali obtiennent reflétées dans l'eau miroitante du réservoir sacré et présentent une vue merveilleuse pour les dieux à la montre. Durgiana Mandir Amritsar

Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar
Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar Gobind Garh Fort dans le sud-ouest de la ville, a été succédé par l'armée indienne et est maintenant outre des limites. Il a été construit en 1805-09 par Ranjit Singh, qui était également responsable de construire les murs de ville.

Ram Tirath Amritsar
Ram Tirath temple est situé à une distance de 11 kilomètres à l'ouest de route de Chogawan, Amritsar. Le temple remonte à dessus la période de Ramayana. Il y a un réservoir antique à cet endroit. Un certain nombre de temples sont dispersés dans le secteur. À l'emplacement il y a une hutte où Mata Sita a donné naissance à Luv et à Kush. L'emplacement a également l'ermitage de Maharishi Valmiki et bien avec des escaliers où Mata Sita prenait son bain. Les temples montrent des scènes de Ramayana. Ram Tirath Amritsar

Wagha Border Amritsar
Wagha Border Amritsar Wagha Border : Une autre attraction de touristes en avant dans Amritsar n'est pas un monument mais un événement quotidien. Peu un parti d'Amritsar chez l'Inde partage la frontière internationale avec le Pakistan. Chaque soirée, le changement de la garde parmi l'une ou l'autre forces de sécurité nationale, une distance de poignée de main à part, est un spectacle fantastique.

 
Réservation
À
Nom
No. de téléphone.
Email
Signer
Vérifier
Personnes
Ville/pays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  coeur Amritsar de ville d'hôtel du © 2007 @ --Carte d'emplacement

Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels
Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Travel Desk Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

Holy City Amritsar

Amritsar, the heart of Punjab - The young-at-heart, fast-growing and progressive city is striking for its urban planning, impressive buildings with brise - soleil facades, well-organized buildings and broad tree-lined avenues.

Hotel City Heart is ideally situated at a 50 mtrs to world famous Golden Temple and 20 mtrs to Jallian Wala Bagh .The locale with Airport -- kms. Railway station -- kms. and Bus stand -- kms. The ideal location of the hotel at the centre of the city, near Golden Temple and Jallian Wala Bagh also makes it quite popular amongst the tourists.

Golden Temple Amritsar
Golden Temple -- Harmander Sahib Although there are a number of Sikh shrines in and around Amritsar, Golden Temple is the biggest of all tourist attractions in Amritsar.
Golden temple Amritsar

Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar
Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar Jallianwala Bagh: In 1919, the British Police fired randomly on a peaceful assembly of people gathered in demand of freedom, which killed hundreds of men, women and children on the spot. The bullet marks on the boundary walls bring alive the agonizing tale of cruelty of colonial rule.

Durgiana Mandir Amritsar
Shree Lakshmi Narayan Mandir --
Durgiana Mandir is the most sacred place in the entire Durgiana Complex . The multi colored illuminations of this area on the eve of Janam Ashtami, Dussehra and Diwali get reflected in the shimmering water of the sacred tank and present a heavenly sight for the gods to watch.
Durgiana Mandir Amritsar

Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar
Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar Gobind Garh Fort In the south-west of the city, has been taken over by the Indian army and is now off limits. It was built in 1805-09 by Ranjit Singh, who was also responsible for constructing the city walls.

Ram Tirath Amritsar
Ram Tirath Temple is located at a distance of 11 kilometers West of Chogawan road, Amritsar. The Temple dates back top the period of Ramayana. There is an ancient tank at this place. A number of Temples are scattered in the area. At the site there is a hut where Mata Sita gave birth to Luv and Kush. The site also has Maharishi Valmiki's hermitage and a well with stairs where Mata Sita used to take her bath. The Temples exhibit scenes from Ramayana. Ram Tirath Amritsar

Wagha Border Amritsar
Wagha Border Amritsar Wagah Border : Another prominent tourist attraction in Amritsar is not a monument but a daily event. A little away from Amritsar at the India shares international frontier with Pakistan. Every evening, the change of guard among either national security forces, a handshaking distance apart, is a fantastic spectacle.

 
Reservation
To
Name
Phone No.
Email
Check In
Check Out
Persons
City / Country

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  © 2007 @ Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Site Map  
Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels