Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Amritsar Attractions  --  Golden Temple Amritsar Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

Heilige Stadt Amritsar

Amritsar, das Herz von Punjab - die Jung-anherz, schnell wachsende und progressive Stadt schlägt für seine städtische Planung, eindrucksvolle Gebäude mit brise an - soleil Fassaden, gut-organisierte Gebäude und ausgedehnte Baum-gezeichnete Alleen.

Hotel-Stadt-Herz wird ideal an 50 mtrs zum Weltberühmten Golden Temple und 20 mtrs zu Jallianwala Bagh aufgestellt. Der Schauplatz mit Flughafen -- kms. Bahnhof -- kms. und Busstandplatz -- kms. Die ideale Position des Hotels in der Mitte der Stadt, nahe Golden Temple und Jallianwala Bagh bildet es auch ziemlich populär unter den Touristen.

Golden Temple Amritsar
Golden Temple -- Harmander Sahib obgleich es eine Anzahl von Sikh Schreinen in und um Amritsar gibt, Golden Temple ist aller touristischen Anziehungen in Amritsar das größte.
Golden temple Amritsar

Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar
Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar Jallianwala Bagh: 1919 erfaßte die Briten Polizei, die nach dem zufall auf einem ruhigen Zusammenbau der Leute gefeuert wurde, in der Nachfrage der Freiheit, die Hunderte Männer, Frauen und Kinder auf dem Punkt tötete. Die Gewehrkugelmarkierungen auf den Grenzwänden holen lebendig die kämpfende Geschichte der Grausamkeit der Kolonialrichtlinie.

Durgiana Mandir Amritsar
Shree Lakshmi Narayan Mandir --
Durgiana Mandir ist der heiligste Platz im gesamten Durgiana Komplex. Die multi farbigen Ablichtungen dieses Bereichs auf dem Vorabend von Janam Ashtami, Dussehra und Diwali erhalten im shimmering Wasser des heiligen Behälters reflektiert und stellen einen himmlischen Anblick für die Götter Uhr dar.
Durgiana Mandir Amritsar

Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar
Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar Gobind Garh Fort im Südwesten der Stadt, ist von der indischen Armee übernommen worden und ist jetzt weg von den Begrenzungen. Es wurde 1805-09 von Ranjit Singh errichtet, der auch für das Konstruieren der Stadtwände verantwortlich war.

Ram Tirath Amritsar
Ram Tirath Temple befindet sich in einem Abstand von 11 Kilometern westlich von Chogawan Straße, Amritsar. Der Temple geht Oberseite die Periode von Ramayana zurück. Es gibt einen alten Behälter an diesem Platz. Eine Anzahl von Temples werden in den Bereich zerstreut. Am Aufstellungsort gibt es eine Hütte, in der Mata Sita Luv und Kush Geburt gab. Der Aufstellungsort hat auch Maharishi Valmikis Einsiedlerei und gut mit Treppe, in der Mata Sita verwendete, ihr Bad zu nehmen. Die Temples stellen Szenen von Ramayana aus. Ram Tirath Amritsar

Wagha Border Amritsar
Wagha Border Amritsar Wagah Border : Eine andere vorstehende touristische Anziehung in Amritsar ist ein nicht Denkmal aber ein täglicher Fall. Ein wenig weg von Amritsar beim Indien teilt internationale Grenze mit Pakistan. Jeder Abend, die änderung des Schutzes unter jeder Staatssicherheit Kräften, ein Händeschüttelnabstand auseinander, ist ein fantastisches Schauspiel.

 
Reservierung
Zu
Name
Telefon-Nr.
Email
Innen berprfen
Heraus berprfen
Personen
Stadt/Land

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  © 2007 @ Hotel-Stadt-Herz Amritsar -- Aufstellungsort-Diagramm

Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels
Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Travel Desk Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

Holy City Amritsar

Amritsar, the heart of Punjab - The young-at-heart, fast-growing and progressive city is striking for its urban planning, impressive buildings with brise - soleil facades, well-organized buildings and broad tree-lined avenues.

Hotel City Heart is ideally situated at a 50 mtrs to world famous Golden Temple and 20 mtrs to Jallian Wala Bagh .The locale with Airport -- kms. Railway station -- kms. and Bus stand -- kms. The ideal location of the hotel at the centre of the city, near Golden Temple and Jallian Wala Bagh also makes it quite popular amongst the tourists.

Golden Temple Amritsar
Golden Temple -- Harmander Sahib Although there are a number of Sikh shrines in and around Amritsar, Golden Temple is the biggest of all tourist attractions in Amritsar.
Golden temple Amritsar

Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar
Jallianwala Bagh Amritsar Jallianwala Bagh: In 1919, the British Police fired randomly on a peaceful assembly of people gathered in demand of freedom, which killed hundreds of men, women and children on the spot. The bullet marks on the boundary walls bring alive the agonizing tale of cruelty of colonial rule.

Durgiana Mandir Amritsar
Shree Lakshmi Narayan Mandir --
Durgiana Mandir is the most sacred place in the entire Durgiana Complex . The multi colored illuminations of this area on the eve of Janam Ashtami, Dussehra and Diwali get reflected in the shimmering water of the sacred tank and present a heavenly sight for the gods to watch.
Durgiana Mandir Amritsar

Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar
Gobind Garh Fort Amritsar Gobind Garh Fort In the south-west of the city, has been taken over by the Indian army and is now off limits. It was built in 1805-09 by Ranjit Singh, who was also responsible for constructing the city walls.

Ram Tirath Amritsar
Ram Tirath Temple is located at a distance of 11 kilometers West of Chogawan road, Amritsar. The Temple dates back top the period of Ramayana. There is an ancient tank at this place. A number of Temples are scattered in the area. At the site there is a hut where Mata Sita gave birth to Luv and Kush. The site also has Maharishi Valmiki's hermitage and a well with stairs where Mata Sita used to take her bath. The Temples exhibit scenes from Ramayana. Ram Tirath Amritsar

Wagha Border Amritsar
Wagha Border Amritsar Wagah Border : Another prominent tourist attraction in Amritsar is not a monument but a daily event. A little away from Amritsar at the India shares international frontier with Pakistan. Every evening, the change of guard among either national security forces, a handshaking distance apart, is a fantastic spectacle.

 
Reservation
To
Name
Phone No.
Email
Check In
Check Out
Persons
City / Country

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  © 2007 @ Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Site Map  
Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels