Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Amritsar Attractions  --  Golden Temple Amritsar Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

Au sujet du coeur Amritsar de ville d'hôtel


Nous avons le plaisir de présenter notre COEUR de VILLE d'HÔTEL, un hôtel 3-Star avec 35 salles. Il avait servi le déplacement et le milieu d'affaires/fraternité bien sur 10 ans et des testimonials de ses patrons, indiens et étrangers ; on le considère une vraie MAISON PARTIE DE LA MAISON.

Le COEUR de VILLE d'HÔTEL se glorifie sur ses salles exotique conçues qui sont équipées de tous luxes exigés tels que la couleur T.V. dans chaque chambre. Diriger le téléphone composant, l'Air-condition et le bain ci-joint (avec le téléphone). En même temps que ces luxes, nous t'offrons 24 heures service de service d'étage, de blanchisserie, de taxi et de casier pour nous assurer que vos possessions inestimables sont sans risque fixées.

Chaque pièce/suite a un décor exclusif et est luxueusement fournie pour le confort de la maison loin de la maison.

L'entrée : Une étude magnifique dans le splendour en cristal. Vous pouvez causer des aways un couple des heures avec un ami dans le confort confortable, ou lire votre livre de favori, ou rencontrer un associé au-dessus des affaires. Accomplir des équipements de compteur de voyage et de devises étrangères… pour faire à votre visite un plaisir combiné avec des loisirs.

L'étendue élégante de marbre, de granit et en bois qui vous salue au salon d'entrée convient à une causerie occasionnelle pour un couple des heures avec un ami dans le confort ou la bienvenue confortable en tant qu'associé au-dessus des affaires.

Le coeur de ville d'hôtel est idéalement situé à l'50 mtrs au Golden Temple célèbre du monde et à 20 mtrsau lieu Jallianwala Bagh. the de wala avec des kms de l'aéroport 10. Kms de la gare 4. Et kms du stand 2 d'autobus. Notre hôtel offre centralement la pièce et la suite luxueuses climatisées avec l'ambiance spacieuse et à niveau élevé de l'intimité et arrondit le service d'étage d'horloge avec le personnel amical, chaud et qualifié. L'hospitalité chaude, les services exceptionnels, et les équipements modernes font le coeur de ville d'hôtel dans Amritsar, l'alternative de logement la plus préférée avec les affaires et les visiteurs de loisirs arrivant à la ville. L'endroit idéal de l'hôtel au centre de la ville, près Golden Temple d'or et du Jallianwala Bagh le rend également tout à fait populaire parmi les touristes.

 

 
Réservation
À
Nom
No. de téléphone.
Email
Signer
Vérifier
Personnes
Ville/pays
 
  coeur Amritsar de ville d'hôtel du © 2007 @ --Carte d'emplacement

Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels
Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Hotel City Heart near to Golden Temple in Amritsar, Hotel in Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar
About Hotel City Heart Amritsar Travel Desk Facilities Contacts  --  Hotel City Heart Amritsar
Hotel City Heart Amritsar  --  Rooms Tariff Dining Location  --  Amritsar  -- Punjab  --  India Need to Know Facts
 

About Hotel City Heart Amritsar


We have pleasure in introducing our HOTEL CITY HEART, a 3-Star Hotel with 35 rooms. It has been serving the travelling and business Community/fraternity well over 10 years and from the testimonials of its patrons, both Indian and Foreign; it is considered a real HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

HOTEL CITY HEART prides on its exotically designed rooms which are equipped with all the required luxuries such as Colour T.V. in each room. Direct Dialing Telephone, Air-condition and attached bath (with telephone ). Together with these luxuries, we offer you 24 hours room service, laundry Service, Taxi and Locker facility to ensure that your priceless possessions are safely secured.

Each Room / Suite has an exclusive decor and is luxuriously furnished for the comfort of home away from home.

The Lobby: A magnificent study in crystal splendour. You can chat aways a couple of hours with a friend in cozy comfort, or read your favourite book, or meet an associate over business. Complete with travel counter and Foreign Exchange Facilities...to make your visit a pleasure combined with leisure.

The elegant marble, granite and wood expanse which greets you at the lobby lounge is suitable for a casual chat for a couple of hours with a friend in cosy comfort or welcome as associate over the business.

Hotel City Heart is ideally situated at a 50 mtrs to world famous golden temple and 20 mtrs to jallian wala bagh .the locale with Airport 10 kms. Railway station 4 kms. And Bus stand 2 kms. Our hotel offers centrally Air Conditioned luxurious room and suite with spacious ambience and high level of privacy and round the clock room service with friendly, warm and trained staff. The warm hospitality, exceptional services, and modern facilities make the Hotel City Heart in Amritsar, the most preferred accommodation alternative with the business and leisure visitors arriving at the city. The ideal location of the hotel at the centre of the city, near golden temple and jallian wala bagh also makes it quite popular amongst the tourists.

 


 

 
    Book Hotel Online
   Check-In Date
    Nights
   
      srinagar hotels-booking online
 
  © 2007 @ Hotel City Heart Amritsar -- Site Map  
Hotels Amritsar, Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels near Golden Temple Amritsar, Budget Hotels in Amritsar, Hotels Amritsar, Amritsar Hotels